Myriam is the only massage therapist I know who works deep enough to actually remove my muscle tension. Her approach is friendly and above all professional. I am an active girl who practises several sports and her skills perfectly fit my needs. I recommend her services especially to all athletes
She is the best! She perfectly know where the problem is. Thank you for being in my life xxx
It is now several years that Linda and I get on a regular basis Myriam’s massage therapy treatments. Her treatments are very effective and we always feel a great sense of well-being after each session. She is very attentive to her customers and strives to meet their needs (appropriate massage for pain / discomfort individuals). As the proverb says, ” Try it it’s adopt it. ”Myriam Bravo!
Linda Dubé & Yvon Senechal
’I began to see Myriam because I had many problems with my neck and trapezius, I jammed regularly. After a few treatments and good advice, I am now healed. I still continue to see Myriam, because she is very professional and has good strength which make her treatments unique and effective!
Karine 31yr old nurse
Needing a versatile workout program for the gym and the house, Myriam was able to build me a custom program to meet my needs accompanied by clear explanations. Her professional and personalized services have managed to exceed my expectations. Thank you Myriam .
Marie-Claude Brisson
’As a massage therapist, there’s no better! With my work in construction, my lower back and neck ached a lot. I decided to go to the chiropractor, who instructed me to combine with massage therapy treatments. Going to see Myriam helped me a lot, even sometimes more than going to chiro! Think twice, it is your health after all! One visit and you will undoubtedly be convinced. She has the expertise, professionalism, and she knows what she’s doing! I challenge you not to go back !!
’For several years, Myriam is the contact person when I have muscular injuries related to sports. Rare are massage therapists who are able to massage as strong and deep. After finding Myriam, I no longer need to look for anyone else, it is to her that I trust!

Myriam Bergeron

Member of : FQM , Quebec college of Naturopathy and ACTMD

Professionnel training

  • Bachelor of massokinesiotherapy and kinesiology

  • Certificate in athletic therapy

  • Naturopathy

  • Kinesiotaping

Contact us

About  Massage Therapy Kinesiology

Témoignage

Myriam est la seule massothérapeute que je connaisse qui travaille assez en profondeur pour enlever réellement mes tensions musculaires. Son approche est sympathique et surtout professionnel. Je suis une fille active qui fait plusieurs sports et ses compétences correspondent parfaitement à mes besoins. Je la recommande en particulier à tous les athlètes
Christina
T’es la meilleure! Elle sait où ce qui a le bobo. Merci d’être dans ma vie xxx
Sylvie
Cela fait maintenant plusieurs années que Linda et moi recevons sur une base régulière des traitements de massothérapie de Myriam. Ses traitements sont très efficaces et nous ressentons toujours une grande sensation de bien-être après chaque séance. Elle est très à l’écoute de ses clients et elle s’assure de satisfaire leurs besoins (massage approprié pour des douleurs / malaises particuliers).

Comme dit le proverbe, ‘’L’essayer c’est l’adopter’’.

Bravo Myriam!

Linda Dubé & Yvon Sénéchal
’J’ai commencé à consulter Myriam parce que j’avais beaucoup de problèmes au niveau de mon cou et des trapèzes, je coinçais régulièrement. Après quelques traitements et de bons conseils, je suis maintenant rétablie. Je continue tout de même de consulter Myriam, car elle est très professionnelle et possède une bonne force, ce qui rend ses traitements uniques et efficaces!
Karine, 31ans infirmière
Ayant besoin d’un programme d’entraînement polyvalent pour le gym et la maison, Myriam a pu me construire un programme personnalisé répondant à mes besoins accompagné d’explications très claires. Ses services professionnels et personnalisés ont su dépasser mes attentes. Merci Myriam.
Marie-Claude Brisson
Comme massothérapeute, y’a pas mieux! Avec mon métier sur la construction, le bas de dos ainsi que le cou me faisait très mal au repos. J’ai décidé d’aller vers la chiro, et elle m’a dirigé en massothérapie pour combiner mes traitements. Depuis que je vais voir Myriam, ça m’a beaucoup aidé, même parfois plus que d’aller à la chiro! Pensez-y deux fois, c’est votre santé après tout! Une visite et vous serrez convaincu! Elle a l’expertise, le professionnalisme et elle sait ce qu’elle fait! Je vous mets au défi de ne pas y retourner!!
Nick
Depuis déjà quelques années, Myriam est la personne ressource quand j’ai des blessures musculaires reliées au sport, rare sont les massothérapeutes qui sont capable de masser aussi fort et en profondeur. Après avoir trouvé Myriam, je n’ai plus besoin de chercher, c’est à elle que je fais confiance
Bruno

Myriam Bergeron

Membre de la FQM, le collège des naturopathes du Qc et de l’ACTMD

Formations :

  • Baccalauréat en massokinésiothérapie et en kinésiologie

  • Certificat en athletic therapy

  • Naturopathie

  • Kinésiotaping

Contactez-nous

À propos  massothérapie kinésiologie